What do you think of this Diamond Website?

diamond jewelry
DiamondGurl asked:


Tell me what you think of this diamond jewelry website called Diamond-Surplus.Com: http://diamond-surplus.com/
Came across it and was wondering if anyone has bought jewelry from their site. Would appreciate the feedback!

Thanks!




You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

2 Responses to “What do you think of this Diamond Website?”

  1. stephanie l Says:

    I would be careful ordering any thing like that from a web site like that. You never know what you are going to get once you have paid for it.
    Plus when I went on the site there were only 3 things and none of them looked that great

  2. babydoll32 Says:

    Seriously be cautious when shopping online for jewelery especially for diamonds, you need to look at the quality of the diamond before making a purchase. I think I have been to every diamond website, and I have been to the diamond surplus. Just don’t shop online for jewelery.